Activelock

Activelock Forum => Activelock Questions & Discussions => Topic started by: mrrcomp on February 24, 2010, 04:55:34 AM

Title: MSAccess getting subscript out of range error
Post by: mrrcomp on February 24, 2010, 04:55:34 AM
Hi

I have created an Access Application and all seems to be working fine on the Test Computers. However when attempting on a Clients machine I get error "9:Subscript out of Range" when using either the "all" file or by entering the liberation key manually.

I haven't been to reproduce this on my own machines only on the clients PC...

Suggestions?

Meir R. ??? ???
Title: Re: MSAccess getting subscript out of range error
Post by: ismail on February 24, 2010, 11:47:38 AM
Could be because of anything.
First of all try to find out where the error is happening.
You can add debug statements to the DLL where the registration takes place.
It sounds like this can be debugged easily.